HWK May 19: Revising your Writing

Here is a quick, adorable video on revising your writing…watch it and post a comment, please!

pencil-n-paper

REVISING

13 responses to “HWK May 19: Revising your Writing

  1. I learned the 4 ways you can revise your writing. You can add, subtract, move and change.

  2. I learned that revising means to check over your work, as if you’re seeing it for the first time. You can add, subtract, move, and change things to make your writing better

  3. In the video [even though I could tell it was scripted :)] was very good in teaching me the importance of revising. When you revise, you make your writing better.

  4. Honestly I learned new ways I didn’t know that many before but now I know 4 different ways.

  5. I found out what is the true definition of revision and that you should add, subtract, move, and change I also think it is great that the boy in the video was so helpful and the girl didn’t mind much o they worked well 🙂

  6. i learned that revising is checking your work and that being done with something does not mean your done it just means your just beginning and there is still more work to be done.

Leave a Reply

