HWK 4/8 – Parts of Speech

Please watch this video and POST A COMMENT!

Parts of Speech Video

 

34 responses to “HWK 4/8 – Parts of Speech

  1. This video explains that there are 8 parts of speech; nouns, pronouns, verbs, adverbs, prepositions, adjectives, conjunctions, and interjections. They give examples of each part of speech. πŸ™‚

  2. This video talks about 8 parts of speech that I did not know about a lot so
    For me I learned alot

  3. I learned a lot things and have a better understanding of the seven different parts of speech

  4. I like how I knew a little of that part of speech and I can add more information in my mind and I thought it was really funny that the old man had hello kitty pajamas and that the girl played in right πŸ™‚

  5. I learned that there are 8 parts of speech which are nouns, pronouns, verbs, adverbs, adjectives, prepositions, conjunctions, and interjections. I loved how they gave examples of each part of speech πŸ™‚

  6. I learned about the 8 parts of speech and some acronyms to remember some of these for example F.A.N.B.O.Y.S..

  7. This video was helpful because it talked about the eight parts of speech. Some of these we know but some of it we don’t.

  8. I learned that there are 8 parts of speech and I really like how the video gives examples of what each is. πŸ‘πŸ˜„

  9. I learned new parts of speech. The 8 parts of speech are interjections, adverbs, verbs, nouns, conjunctions, pronouns, adjectives, and prepositions . To remember 7 conjunctions you just have to remember FANBOYS. A noun can also be a concept or quality. Verbs can also express a state of being. I learned a lot from this video, and I like how they gave examples and circled the examples πŸ™‚ this video can help you learn a lot.

  10. this video helps me to understand what the 8 things of speech are and not get them mixed up and get them wrong!!!!

  11. This video informed me of 8 parts of speech. Im glad to learn this because some of the parts of speech that were said i hadnt known before.

  12. i learned all 8 parts of speeches and also the definition of the parts of speeches.Also i got an example and when to use it in a sentense

  13. Larry, Larry, so self-centered in his “pyjamas”…. This video actually helped my understanding of the parts of speech a lot more than i expected!

  14. This video explain a lot about noun,pronoun,verbs,adverbs,prepositions,adjectives,interjections,and conjunctions

Leave a Reply

