Hello students and families!

I’m so excited to be your teacher this year!!!

You should have gotten a letter stating what you need to bring to my class and your other academic classes, but if you didn’t get it, click on the link to see it!

welcome letter

Welcome to our English site!  Look here for assignments, advice and more.

Save the url:  http://Englishease.wordpress.com in your favorites so this site is easy to access!

Have a great year!

Your teacher,
Mrs. Kaminski

12 responses to “Hello students and families!

  1. This so beautiful and also touching this story shows working together can make a difference in the world and it shows that they care about each other in a big way I was really inspired by this 🙂

  2. Hi Ms.Kaminski
    For my progress report you said that I didn’t give you my template into summary 1 & 2 even though I did give it to you. For my types of government video I tried giving it to u but u told me to old on to it.

  3. Hi Mrs. Kaminski , did we have any hw tonight for green class📖📖📚📚also I started readin the book u have me and I ❤️ It . Thank u so much

Leave a Reply

